Wivenhoe tennis club

 Committee members and contacts

Role Name Phone Email
President Brian Coyne
Chairman Sean Hayes 07739 360452
Secretary Andrea Williams info@wivenhoetennisclub.org.uk
Treasurer, Pay & Play Mark Wallington 07826 528338
Safeguarding Caroline Spencer 07729 264792 safeguarding@wivenhoetennisclub.org.uk
Coach Jamie Champion 07894 333651
Match Secretary Rosie Pedlow match.secretary@wivenhoetennisclub.org.uk
Winter League Organisers Adrian & Christine Clark 01206 823400
Pickleball Denise Thompson
Theo Richmond

Our Trustees are Brian Coyne, Paul Ketchley and Jim Skinner.

Web page maintained by Adrian F. Clark