Wivenhoe tennis club

Fixtures 2019

Date Team Venue Opponent
Wed 17 Apr Ladies' A home Lexden R&F B
Tue 23 Apr Men's A away Lexden R&F A
Wed 24 Apr Ladies' B home Kirby B
Fri 26 Apr Ladies' A home Dedham A
Men's C away Kirby C
Mon 29 Apr Mixed A home Lexden Hill A
Wed 1 May Mixed B home Frinton C
Wed 8 May Men's B home West Mersea
Thu 9 May Men's A away The Essex A
Fri 10 May Men's C home David Lloyd C
Mon 13 May Men's B home Dedham B
Thu 16 May Ladies' B away Officers' Club C
Mixed B away David Lloyd A
Mon 20 May Men's A away Officers' Club A
Wed 22 May Ladies' B home Spring Lane C
Thu 23 May Men's C away Officers' Club C
Fri 24 May Mixed A away Lexden Hill A
Wed 29 May Mixed B home The Essex D
Fri 31 May Mixed A away Frinton B
Mon 3 Jun Mixed A home Dedham A
Wed 5 Jun Ladies' A home Officers' Club A
Fri 7 Jun Men's B away West Mersea
Tue 11 Jun Mixed B away Little Clacton
Wed 12 Jun Mixed A home Kirby A
Fri 14 Jun Ladies' B away David Lloyd B
Mon 17 Jun Men's A away Frinton A
Ladies' A away Lexden Hill B
Thu 20 Jun Mixed A away Kirby A
Fri 21 Jun Men's B away Spring Lane B
Mon 24 Jun Men's B home Spring Lane A
Wed 26 Jun Mixed A home Frinton B
Fri 28 Jun Men's C home Kirby
Mon 1 Jul Ladies' A away Dedham A
Men's A home Lexden R&F A
Thu 4 Jul Ladies' B away Kirby B
Fri 5 Jul Men's C home Frinton C
Mon 8 Jul Men's A home Officers' Club A
Wed 10 Jul Men's B away Spring Lane A
Ladies' B home Officers' Club C
Fri 12 Jul Men's C home Officers' Club E
Mon 15 Jul Mixed B away Frinton C
Men's A home The Essex A
Sat 20 Jul Men's C away David Lloyd C
Mon 22 Jul Men's A home Frinton A
Wed 24 Jul Mixed B home David Lloyd A
Fri 26 Jul Men's B away Dedham B
Ladies' A home Lexden Hill B
Wed 31 Jul Ladies' B away Spring Lane C
Fri 2 Aug Men's C away Frinton C
Ladies' A away Lexden R&F B
Mon 5 Aug Men's B home Spring Lane B
Fri 9 Aug Mixed B away The Essex D
Tue 13 Aug Mixed A away Dedham A
Wed 14 Aug Ladies' B home David Lloyd B
Thu 15 Aug Ladies' A away Officers' Club A
Wed 21 Aug Mixed B home Little Clacton