Wivenhoe tennis club

Summer Fixtures 2022

day date league team venue opposition time
Thu 21 Apr C&D Men's A away Frinton A 18:30
Fri 22 Apr C&D Ladies' A away Kirby A 18:30
Sun 24 Apr Aegon Ladies' home 10:00
Aegon Men's away
Mon 25 Apr C&D Mixed B away Frinton E 18:30
C&D Ladies' A away Officers' Club A 18:30
Wed 27 Apr C&D Mixed A home Officers' Club A 19:00
Thu 28 Apr C&D Men's B away Kirby A 18:30
Sat 30 Apr Aegon Mixed home 10:00
Fri 6 May C&D Ladies' B away The Essex E 19:00
C&D Men's C home Frinton E 19:00
Sat 7 May FTL Mixed away Officers' Club 14:00
Sun 8 May Aegon Ladies' home 10:00
Mon 9 May C&D Mixed B home Frinton D 19:00
Wed 11 May C&D Men's B home David Lloyd A 19:00
Fri 13 May C&D Ladies' B home The Essex D 19:00
Sat 14 May Aegon Mixed home 10:00
FTL Ladies' away Officers' Club 14:00
Sun 15 May Aegon Mens' home 10:00
Mon 16 May C&D Men's C away Officers' Club E 18:30
C&D Ladies' A home The Essex B 19:00
Wed 18 May C&D Men's A home The Essex A 19:00
Thu 19 May C&D Ladies' B away Dedham B 18:30
Fri 20 May FTL Mens' home Officers' Club 19:00
Sun 22 May Aegon Ladies away
Mon 23 May C&D Mixed A away Spring Lane A 18:30
Thu 26 May C&D Ladies' A away The Essex B 19:00
Sat 28 May Aegon Mixed away
Sun 29 May Aegon Men's away
Mon 30 May C&D Men's B away Spring Lane B 18:30
C&D Ladies' A home Officers' Club A 19:00
Wed 1 Jun C&D Men's A home Officers' Club A 19:00
Mon 6 Jun C&D Mixed B home Spring Lane C 19:00
Wed 8 Jun C&D Mixed A home Kirby A 19:00
Sat 11 Jun Aegon Mixed home 10:00
Sun 12 Jun Aegon Men's home 10:00
Mon 13 Jun C&D Ladies' A away Lexden Hill B 18:30
C&D Men's B home Kirby A 19:00
Wed 15 Jun C&D Ladies' B home Spring Lane B 19:00
C&D Men's C away Little Clacton B 18:30
Thu 16 Jun C&D Men's A away Lexden Hill A 18:30
Fri 17 Jun FTL Mixed home Officers' Club 19:00
Mon 20 Jun C&D Men's B home Spring Lane B 19:00
Wed 22 Jun C&D Mixed A away Lexden Hill A 18:30
Fri 24 Jun C&D Men's C home Frinton D 19:00
Sat 25 Jun Aegon Mixed home 10:00
Sun 26 Jun Aegon Men's home 10:00
Mon 27 Jun C&D Ladies' A home Kirby A 19:00
Wed 29 Jun C&D Men's A home Frinton A 19:00
Thu 30 Jun C&D Ladies' B away The Essex D 19:00
Fri 1 Jul C&D Men's B away Spring Lane A 18:30
C&D Men's C home Frinton C 19:00
Sat 2 Jul FTL Ladies' home Officers' Club 14:00
Thu 7 Jul C&D Mixed A away Officers' Club A 18:30
Fri 8 Jul C&D Men's B home Spring Lane A 19:00
FTL Mixed away Lexden Rackets 18:30
Mon 11 Jul C&D Men's A home Lexden Hill A 19:00
Wed 13 Jul C&D Ladies' B home The Essex E 19:00
Fri 15 Jul C&D Men's B away David Lloyd A 18:30
Sat 16 Jul FTL Ladies' home Lexden Rackets 14:00
Mon 18 Jul C&D Ladies' A home Lexden Hill B 19:00
Wed 20 Jul C&D Mixed B home Little Clacton B 19:00
Mon 25 Jul C&D Mixed A home Lexden Hill A 19:00
Wed 27 Jul C&D Ladies' B home Dedham B 19:00
Thu 28 Jul C&D Men's A away The Essex A 19:00
Fri 29 Jul FTL Mixed home Lexden Rackets 19:00
Wed 3 Aug C&D Mixed A home Spring Lane A 19:00
Fri 5 Aug C&D Men's C home Spring Lane C 19:00
C&D Ladies' B away Spring Lane B 18:30
Thu 11 Aug C&D Men's A away Officers' Club A 18:30
Fri 12 Aug C&D Mixed B away David Lloyd B 18:30
Thu 18 Aug C&D Mixed A away Kirby A 18:30
Sat 20 Aug FTL Ladies' away Lexden Rackets 14:00

Last updated at 2022-04-19 13:28:42 Web-site maintained by Adrian F. Clark [contact]