Wivenhoe tennis club

 Summer 2024 Fixtures

Day Date Location League Division WTC Team Opponent
Sun 24 March Home National League Open Women's Regional Tier SE North Ladies Welwyn
Mon 15 April Away C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Lexden R & F Club A
Wed 17 April Away C & D Mixed Division Five(1) Mixed B David Lloyd Club C
Sat 20 April Away Essex National Open Mixed Division 1 Mixed David Lloyd Chigwell
Sun 21 April Home Essex National Open Men's Division 2 Men Deanes 2
Mon 22 April Home C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Frinton A
Wed 24 April Home C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B Spring Lane C
Wed 24 April Away C & D Men's Division Five Men C Lt Clacton B
Sat 27 April Home Essex National Open Mixed Division 1 Mixed Deanes
Sat 27 April Home Essex National Open Men's Division 2 Men Brentwood Lawn
Sun 28 April Home National League Open Women's Regional Tier SE North Ladies St Albans
Wed 1 May Home C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A The Essex A
Wed 8 May Home C & D Men's Division Two Men B David Lloyd Club B
Fri 10 May Away C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Lexden R & F Club A
Fri 10 May Home C & D Men's Division Five Men C Kirby B
Sun 12 May Away National League Open Women's Regional Tier SE North Ladies Harpenden
Mon 13 May Away Friendly Men FL men Lexden Hill
Wed 15 May Away C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Lexden Hill A
Wed 15 May Away C & D Mixed Division Five(1) Mixed B Spring Lane D
Sat 18 May Away Essex National Open Mixed Division 1 Mixed Baker Tennis Academy
Sun 19 May Away Essex National Open Men's Division 2 Men Cranston Park 2
Mon 20 May Away C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Spring Lane A
Mon 20 May Away C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B West Mersea B
Wed 22 May Home C & D Men's Premier Men A Col Officers' Club A
Thu 23 May Away C & D Men's Division Two Men B Col Officers' Club C
Sat 1 June Away Friendly Ladies FL ladies East Bergholt
Away Friendly Mixed FL mixed Kirby
Sun 2 June Home Essex National Open Men's Division 2 Men Baker Tennis Academy
Wed 5 June Home C & D Men's Premier Men A The Essex A
Thu 6 June Away C & D Men's Division Two Men B Col Officers' Club B
Away Friendly Ladies FL ladies Little Clacton
Fri 7 June Away C & D Men's Division Five Men C Spring Lane C
Mon 10 June Away Friendly Mixed FL mixed Lexden Hill
Tue 11 June Away Friendly Men's FL Men Lexden Rackets
Wed 12 June Away C & D Mixed Division Five(1) Mixed B Lt Clacton B
Wed 12 June Home C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Frinton A
Sat 15 June Home Essex National Open Mixed Division 1 Mixed Raleigh
Sun 16 June Away Essex National Open Men's Division 2 Men Hadleigh Park 1
Mon 17 June Home C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A The Essex A
Mon 17 June Away C & D Men's Division Two Men B Spring Lane B
Wed 19 June Home C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B The Essex D
Fri 21 June Home C & D Men's Division Five Men C Col Officers' Club E
Sat 22 June Home Friendly Ladies FL ladies Officers' Club
Mon 24 June Away C & D Men's Premier Men A Dedham A
Mon 24 June Home C & D Mixed Division Five(1) Mixed B Lexden R & F Club C
Wed 26 June Home C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Spring Lane A
Thu 27 June Away C & D Men's Division Two Men B David Lloyd Club B
Sat 29 June Home Friendly Ladies FL ladies Kirby
Sun 30 June Home Friendly Men FL men East Bergholt
Mon 1 July Home C & D Men's Division Two Men B Col Officers' Club C
Wed 3 July Away C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B Spring Lane C
Wed 3 July Home C & D Men's Premier Men A Frinton A
Fri 5 July Home C & D Men's Division Five Men C Lt Clacton B
Fri 5 July Away C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Frinton A
Mon 8 July Away C & D Men's Division Five Men C Col Officers' Club E
Wed 10 July Away C & D Men's Premier Men A Frinton A
Home C & D Mixed Division Five(1) Mixed B Spring Lane C
Thu 11 July Away C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A The Essex A
Sun 14 July Away Friendly Men FL Men Officers' Club
Mon 15 July Home C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Lexden R & F Club A
Wed 17 July Away C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Frinton A
Thu 18 July Away C & D Men's Division Five Men C Kirby B
Fri 19 July Home C & D Men's Premier Men A Dedham A
Fri 19 July Away C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B The Essex D
Mon 22 July Away C & D Men's Premier Men A Col Officers' Club A
Mon 22 July Home C & D Men's Division Two Men B Spring Lane B
Sat 27 July Home Friendly Mixed FL mixed East Bergholt
Mon 29 July Home C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A Lexden Hill A
Wed 31 July Home C & D Ladies Division Five Ladies B West Mersea B
Fri 2 August Home Friendly Ladies FL ladies Lexden Rackets
Sat 3 August Away Friendly Mixed FL mixed Officers' Club
Wed 7 August Home C & D Mixed Premier Mixed A Lexden R & F Club A
Sat 10 August Home Friendly FL Mixed Mixed Lexden R & F Club
Mon 12 August Home C & D Men's Division Two Men B Col Officers' Club B
Fri 16 August Away C & D Men's Premier Men A The Essex A
Fri 16 August Home C & D Men's Division Five Men C Spring Lane C
Wed 21 August Away C & D Ladies Premier Ladies A The Essex A
Web page maintained by Adrian F. Clark