Wivenhoe tennis club

Winter League 2020–21

Men Competition
team for against
Lexden Hill 5 3
Spring Lane 5 3
Kirby 3 5
Wivenhoe 3 5

Ladies Competition
team for against
Kirby A 8 0
Spring Lane B 5 3
Spring Lane A 3 5
Wivenhoe 0 0
Kirby B 0 8

Mixed Competition
team for against
Spring Lane A 14 2
Lexden Hill 12 4
Spring Lane B 7 9
Wivenhoe B 7 9
Wivenhoe A 5 11
Kirby A 3 5
Wivenhoe C (B'sea) 0 0
Kirby B 0 8

Fixtures
Date League Venue Home Away Score
Mon 21-Sep-2020mixedKirbyKirby ALexden Hill3-5
Mon 21-Sep-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe ASpring Lane B3-5
Mon 28-Sep-2020menKirbyKirbyLexden Hill3-5
Mon 28-Sep-2020menWivenhoeWivenhoeSpring Lane3-5
Mon 05-Oct-2020mixedKirbyKirby BSpring Lane A0-8
Mon 05-Oct-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe BLexden Hill1-7
Wed 07-Oct-2020ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane ASpring Lane B3-5
Fri 09-Oct-2020ladiesKirbyKirby AKirby B8-0
Wed 14-Oct-2020mixedWivenhoeSpring Lane ASpring Lane B6-2
Mon 19-Oct-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe AWivenhoe B2-6
Mon 26-Oct-2020ladiesWivenhoeWivenhoeSpring Lane A
Mon 26-Oct-2020mixedKirbyKirby AWivenhoe C (B'sea)
Wed 28-Oct-2020mixedWivenhoeSpring Lane AKirby A
Fri 30-Oct-2020ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane BKirby A
Mon 02-Nov-2020menKirbyKirbyWivenhoe
Mon 02-Nov-2020menWivenhoeSpring LaneLexden Hill
Wed 04-Nov-2020ladiesWivenhoeWivenhoeKirby A
Mon 09-Nov-2020ladiesWivenhoeWivenhoeSpring Lane B
Mon 09-Nov-2020mixedKirbyKirby AWivenhoe A
Wed 11-Nov-2020mixedWivenhoeLexden HillKirby B
Fri 13-Nov-2020ladiesKirbyKirby BSpring Lane A
Mon 16-Nov-2020ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane AKirby A
Mon 16-Nov-2020menKirbyKirbySpring Lane
Wed 18-Nov-2020ladiesWivenhoeWivenhoeKirby B
Mon 23-Nov-2020mixedKirbyKirby AWivenhoe B
Mon 23-Nov-2020mixedWivenhoeLexden HillSpring Lane B
Wed 25-Nov-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe ASpring Lane A
Mon 30-Nov-2020ladiesKirbyKirby AWivenhoe
Mon 30-Nov-2020menWivenhoeSpring LaneWivenhoe
Wed 02-Dec-2020menWivenhoeLexden HillKirby
Mon 07-Dec-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe AWivenhoe C (B'sea)
Wed 09-Dec-2020menWivenhoeWivenhoeLexden Hill
Mon 14-Dec-2020ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane BSpring Lane A
Mon 14-Dec-2020mixedKirbyKirby BWivenhoe C (B'sea)
Wed 16-Dec-2020mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe BSpring Lane B
Mon 04-Jan-2021ladiesKirbyKirby BWivenhoe
Mon 04-Jan-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe C (B'sea)Spring Lane A
Wed 06-Jan-2021mixedWivenhoeSpring Lane BKirby B
Mon 11-Jan-2021ladiesKirbyKirby BSpring Lane B
Mon 11-Jan-2021menWivenhoeLexden HillWivenhoe
Wed 13-Jan-2021menWivenhoeSpring LaneKirby
Mon 18-Jan-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe AKirby B
Wed 20-Jan-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe BSpring Lane A
Mon 25-Jan-2021ladiesKirbyKirby ASpring Lane A
Wed 27-Jan-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe C (B'sea)Spring Lane B
Mon 01-Feb-2021menWivenhoeWivenhoeKirby
Wed 03-Feb-2021ladiesKirbyKirby BKirby A
Wed 03-Feb-2021ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane AWivenhoe
Mon 08-Feb-2021mixedKirbyKirby ASpring Lane B
Wed 10-Feb-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe ALexden Hill
Mon 15-Feb-2021menWivenhoeLexden HillSpring Lane
Mon 15-Feb-2021mixedKirbyKirby AKirby B
Wed 17-Feb-2021ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane BWivenhoe
Mon 22-Feb-2021ladiesKirbyKirby ASpring Lane B
Mon 22-Feb-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe BWivenhoe C (B'sea)
Wed 24-Feb-2021ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane AKirby B
Mon 01-Mar-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe BKirby B
Wed 03-Mar-2021mixedWivenhoeLexden HillSpring Lane A
Wed 10-Mar-2021ladiesWivenhoeSpring Lane BKirby B
Mon 15-Mar-2021mixedWivenhoeWivenhoe C (B'sea)Lexden Hill
Last updated at 2020-10-22 12:26:27 Web-site maintained by Adrian F. Clark [contact]